Staff

Joy M. Bruce, MS – Executive Director
504-522-1962, ext.202
jbruce@casaneworleans.org

Karen Henry, MS – Program Manager
504-522-1962, ext. 212
khenry@casaneworleans.org

Tanyanika Franklin – Advocate Supervisor
504-522-1962, ext. 206
tfranklin@casaneworleans.org

Jonathan Sumter – Advocate Supervisor
504-522-1962, ext. 205
jsumter@casaneworleans.org

Janae McCoy – Program Assistant
504-522-1962, ext. 201
jmccoy@casaneworleans.org

Betsy Lopez – Volunteer Recruiter/Trainer
504-522-1962, ext. 213
blopez@casaneworleans.org

Erica Williams – AmeriCorps VISTA
504-522-1962, ext. 205
ewilliams@casaneworleans.org