Board of Directors

CASA New Orleans is currently accepting applications to the Board of Directors. These applications are accepted on a rolling basis, but priority will be given to those received by December 15, 2019. If you are interested, please provide answers to a few brief questions here.

2019 Board of Directors

Daliah Bauer-Wolfson, DBT NOLA

Wellington Brannon, Primerica Inc

Tiffany Carter, Port of New Orleans

Scott Hedlund, TKTMJ, Inc.

Allen Miller, Phelps Dunbar

Clay Morgan Smith, Chase Bank

C. Kay Jones – President, ARB Meetings and Events

Robert McKnight, Orleans Public Defenders

Leonard Unbehagen, Jr., Nunez Community College

Sonya Brown, Vegan NOLA